Tuesday, 16 December 2008 
Oct - Dec 2006
Motorola Enables Easy Entry into UMTS/HSxPA
Tuesday, 05 December 2006

www.motorola.com

 
SAMSUNG Successfully Demonstrates HSUPA Technology at ITU Telecom World 2006, Hong Kong
Tuesday, 05 December 2006

www.samsung.com

 
LG Electronics Mobilecomm and Cingular Wireless Offer the First 3G Phone with Push To Talk
Tuesday, 05 December 2006

www.cingular.com

 
Alcatel-Lucent signs definitive agreement to acquire Nortel's UMTS radio access business
Monday, 04 December 2006

www.alcatel-lucent.com

 
Wind in Italy selects Nokia for turnkey supply of WCDMA 3G solution and managed services
Monday, 04 December 2006

www.nokia.com

 
Huawei successfully completes 3.6 Mbps video service trials on UMTS 900 MHz network and to conduct further trials globally
Monday, 04 December 2006

www.huawei.com

 
The SAMSUNG Ultra Messaging i600 - Inspired Innovation for the Mobile Professional
Monday, 04 December 2006

www.samsung.com

 
Ericsson delivers 3G/HSPA for Indosat in Indonesia
Wednesday, 29 November 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
Nokia wins WCDMA 3G/HSPA network and managed services deal with Indonesian Indosat
Wednesday, 29 November 2006

www.nokia.com

 
Ericsson selected by T-Mobile USA for WCDMA 3G deployment
Monday, 27 November 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
Nokia supports Orange France in launching HSDPA services
Friday, 24 November 2006

www.nokia.com

 
Nokia supports Polkomtel in launching HSDPA in Poland
Thursday, 23 November 2006

www.nokia.com

 
SAMSUNG Launches a New Mobile TV Phone in Italy
Wednesday, 22 November 2006

www.samsung.com

 
3 Scandinavia launches high speed HSPA network delivered by Ericsson in Denmark
Tuesday, 21 November 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
3 breaks the mobile broadband pricing barrier: roll-out of HSDPA begins
Monday, 20 November 2006

www.three.com

 
Cingular Wireless selects Alcatel multiservice solution as operator migrates to IP
Monday, 20 November 2006

www.alcatel.com

 
mobilkom austria: Live HSUPA Demonstration - A European Premier
Thursday, 16 November 2006

www.mobilkomaustria.com

 
Ericsson introduces 3G/HSPA indoor access point for the home
Wednesday, 15 November 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
Ericsson CEO: HSPA operators will benefit most from mobile broadband mass market
Wednesday, 15 November 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
3 Group to offer Google mobile search services to 3 Group Networks customers
Wednesday, 15 November 2006

www.three.com

 
3 Scandinavia Offers HSDPA 3.6 Services with Option's GlobeTrotter GT MAX
Wednesday, 15 November 2006

www.option.com

 
Renesas Technology's SH-Mobile G1 Chip to be Selected for FOMA 903i Series Handsets
Tuesday, 14 November 2006

www.renesas.com

 
QUALCOMM Introduces Industry's First Single-Chip UMTS and HSDPA Solutions
Monday, 13 November 2006

www.qualcomm.com

 
QUALCOMM and Motorola to Collaborate on UMTS Handsets
Monday, 13 November 2006

www.qualcomm.com

 
Indonesia's Telkomsel to deploy 3G technology from Siemens Second mobile communications order in Indonesia
Thursday, 09 November 2006

www.siemens.com

 
3 Scandinavia launches HSPA delivered by Ericsson
Wednesday, 08 November 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
Mobile - the Future of the Music Industry
Wednesday, 08 November 2006

www.three.com

 
Nokia supports Optus in HSDPA trials in Australia
Tuesday, 07 November 2006

www.nokia.com

 
Take the Ashes to work thanks to 3!
Monday, 06 November 2006

www.three.com

 
3G FOMA Subscribers Top 30 Million Mark
Monday, 06 November 2006

www.nttdocomo.com

 
Ericsson to supply Batelco's HSDPA network in Bahrain
Monday, 06 November 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
"Vodafone MobileTV Player": the remote control for TV on UMTS mobile phones
Thursday, 02 November 2006

www.vodafone.com

 
Huawei to deploy the largest HSPA Network in Middle East and North Africa
Tuesday, 31 October 2006

www.huawei.com

 
3 announces six new handsets for Christmas
Monday, 30 October 2006

www.three.com

 
Nokia supports Ukrtelecom in launching the first WCDMA 3G/HSDPA network in Ukraine
Friday, 27 October 2006

www.nokia.com

 
Ericsson to supply WCDMA/HSPA to Bouygues Telecom in France
Thursday, 26 October 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
Cingular Revs Up Service in Tampa and Lakeland With New Wireless Broadband Network
Thursday, 26 October 2006

www.cingular.com

 
Ericsson awarded first 3G WCDMA contract in Serbia by Telekom Srbija
Wednesday, 25 October 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
Nokia powers Vodafone's HSDPA service in Australia
Friday, 20 October 2006

www.nokia.com

 
Cingular lights up Knoxville with 3G service
Thursday, 19 October 2006

www.cingular.com

 
ZTE constructs WCDMA network in Libya
Thursday, 19 October 2006

www.zte.com.cn

 
Nokia successfully demonstrates 3.6 Mbps HSDPA with Megafon in Russia
Wednesday, 18 October 2006

www.nokia.com

 
Music on the go with the Sony Ericsson W850i from 3 mobile
Tuesday, 17 October 2006

www.three.com

 
Sony Ericsson's P990 goes LocationFree: Use it to watch your favourite home TV shows from absolutely anywhere
Tuesday, 17 October 2006

www.sonyericsson.com

 
3 launches major music-focused integrated campaign
Monday, 16 October 2006

www.three.com

 
Nokia expands Wataniya Telecom's HSDPA network in Kuwait
Monday, 16 October 2006

www.nokia.com

 
VF710, first Vodafone-only branded handset launched
Monday, 16 October 2006

www.vodafone.com

 
KTF, nationwide HSDPA network by 1Q, 2007
Thursday, 12 October 2006

www.ktf.com

 
Ericsson and Arima extend cooperation and sign license agreements for WCDMA/HSDPA platforms
Thursday, 12 October 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
Red Bull pushes Red Bull X-Fighters on Planet 3
Thursday, 12 October 2006

www.three.com

 
DoCoMo Unveils 14 New 3G FOMA Handsets
Thursday, 12 October 2006

www.nttdocomo.com

 
Never miss a shot, James Bond style, with Sony Ericsson's limited edition silver Cyber-shot phone
Thursday, 12 October 2006

www.sonyericsson.com

 
3UK, Orange, Telefnica, and Vodafone trial Mobile TV powered by TDtv technology
Wednesday, 11 October 2006

www.three.com

 
Nokia supports Vodafone's HSDPA launch in New Zealand
Tuesday, 10 October 2006

www.nokia.com

 
Palm Treo 750V now exclusively available at Vodafone Netherlands
Tuesday, 10 October 2006

www.vodafone.com

 
3G Vodafone Connect Card wherever your business takes you
Monday, 09 October 2006

www.vodafone.com

 
Telstra launches HSDPA network delivered by Ericsson
Friday, 06 October 2006

www.ericsson.com

 
Novatel Wireless Announces Next Generation HSDPA Design Win at Leading OEM Partner
Wednesday, 04 October 2006

www.novatelwireless.com

 
First notebook with Vodafone UMTS broadband inside now available
Tuesday, 03 October 2006

www.vodafone.com

 
3 Ireland now on sale in 48 Carphone Warehouse stores
Monday, 02 October 2006

www.three.com

 
Vodafone makes mobile ADSL experience a reality
Monday, 02 October 2006

www.vodafone.com