Friday, 12 October 2007 
Jul - Sep 2003
New price plans and Video for Voice offer spearhead 3's Christmas push
Tuesday, 30 September 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
Nokia 7600 develops a new design statement for mobility
Thursday, 25 September 2003

www.nokia.com

 
MTV Europe and 3 launch music video on mobiles
Monday, 22 September 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
DoCoMo Develops Significantly Smaller FOMA Base Stations
Friday, 19 September 2003

www.nttdocomo.com

 
InterDigital FDD Protocol Stack Technology to Be Utilized by Infineon-Huawei WCDMA Mobile Phone Platform
Thursday, 18 September 2003

www.interdigital.com

 
TeliaSonera announces reduction in Svenska UMTS-Nt AB loan facility
Thursday, 18 September 2003

www.teliasonera.com

 
Infineon and Huawei Join Forces to Offer Competitive WCDMA Mobile Phone Platform
Wednesday, 17 September 2003

www.infineon.com - www.huawei.com

 
Alcatel and SK Telecom Join Forces to Deliver Innovative 3G Mobile Services
Wednesday, 17 September 2003

www.alcatel.com - www.sktelecom.com

 
3 launches international video calling
Wednesday, 17 September 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
Lucent Technologies successfully completes interoperability testing of 3G W-CDMA systems with multiple vendors in China
Tuesday, 16 September 2003

www.lucent.com

 
UEFA Champions League video highlights now available on 3 in the UK
Tuesday, 16 September 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
NTT DoCoMo to Market New Data-Card Type FOMA Terminal
Friday, 12 September 2003

www.nttdocomo.com

 
Mobile Industry Leaders Complete Joint Specification for 3GPP IMS Based Push to Talk over Cellular (PoC) Technology
Wednesday, 10 September 2003

www.ericsson.com - www.motorola.com - www.nokia.com - www.siemens-mobile.com

 
Hi3G awarded 3G licence in Norway
Tuesday, 02 September 2003

www.tre.se

 
Siemens and Huawei to form a joint venture for TD-SCDMA
Friday, 29 August 2003

www.siemens-mobile.com

 
3 and Motorola unveil A920 3G handset
Thursday, 28 August 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
Alcatel invests heavily in China's future global leadership in 3G
Wednesday, 27 August 2003

www.alcatel.com

 
Nortel Networks, Datang Mobile Establish TD-SCDMA Laboratory
Tuesday, 26 August 2003

www.nortelnetworks.com

 
Nortel Networks, Datang Mobile Establish TD-SCDMA Laboratory
Tuesday, 26 August 2003

www.nortelnetworks.com

 
Nortel Networks, Datang Mobile Establish TD-SCDMA Laboratory
Tuesday, 26 August 2003

www.nortelnetworks.com

 
Hong Kong CSL awards Nokia EDGE network deal to enhance mobile data services
Monday, 25 August 2003

www.nokia.com

 
Siemens supplies UMTS radio access technology to Vodafone Greece
Monday, 18 August 2003

www.siemens-mobile.com

 
Ericsson supplies UMTS core network technology to Vodafone Greece
Monday, 18 August 2003

www.ericsson.com

 
Novatel Wireless and Lucent Technologies expand joint development and supply agreements for 3G UMTS wireless modem cards
Monday, 18 August 2003

www.lucent.com

 
J-PHONE to Launch Vodafone live! Services on 3G in October
Monday, 18 August 2003

www.j-phone.com

 
Vodafone Announces Multi-Million Dollar Investment To Move NZ Into The Next Mobile Generation
Thursday, 14 August 2003

www.vodafone.co.nz

 
Vodafone Australia Confirms Multi-Million Dollar Investment In The Next Mobile Generation
Thursday, 14 August 2003

www.vodafone.com.au

 
Shanghai to be the second production location worldwide for Siemens W-CDMA technology
Friday, 08 August 2003

www.siemens-mobile.com

 
3 Denmark has signed a roaming agreement with TDC
Thursday, 07 August 2003

www.hi3gdenmark.dk

 
Nokia to deliver WCDMA 3G Core network to sunrise in Switzerland
Wednesday, 06 August 2003

www.nokia.com

 
Hutchison attracts 43,650 subscribers to 3 Australia
Tuesday, 05 August 2003

www.three.com.au

 
Free from 3 UK: premiership video clips for three months
Monday, 04 August 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
Huawei Completes IOT on the WCDMA Iur Interface with Nortel
Thursday, 31 July 2003

www.huawei.com

 
Ericsson named sole supplier for WCDMA to SingTel in Singapore
Wednesday, 30 July 2003

www.ericsson.com

 
lastminute.com launches on 3 - Browse travel and holiday bargains on your video mobile
Monday, 28 July 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
UMTS: Proximus, the first Belgian operator to take up the technical challenge
Thursday, 24 July 2003

company.proximus.be

 
AT&T; Wireless Selects Nortel Networks and Ericsson to Deploy W-CDMA Networks
Wednesday, 23 July 2003

www.ericsson.com - www.nortelnetworks.com

 
Ericsson named main supplier for initial WCDMA network by COSMOTE in Greece
Wednesday, 23 July 2003

www.ericsson.com

 
22nd 3G agreement for Siemens - MTC-Vodafone to start mobile network in Bahrain in early 2004
Monday, 21 July 2003

www.siemens-mobile.com

 
Ericsson awarded USD 500 million contract to expand T-Mobile USA's wireless network
Tuesday, 15 July 2003

www.ericsson.com

 
Watch action from The Open on your 3 video mobile
Tuesday, 15 July 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
NTT DoCoMo to Market New Compact, Lightweight FOMA Videophone
Tuesday, 15 July 2003

www.nttdocomo.com

 
NEC e808Y video mobile now available from selected 3 UK dealers
Monday, 14 July 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
Hutchison 3G HK teams up with NEC and Siemens to build world-class 3G mobile network in Hong Kong
Monday, 14 July 2003

www.siemens-mobile.com - www.three.com.hk

 
Huawei Dials Long-Distance IP Video Call Based on 3GPP R4 of WCDMA
Friday, 11 July 2003

www.huawei.com

 
Nokia shows 3G services with Telestet at the Info-Com Conference in Athens, Greece
Thursday, 10 July 2003

www.nokia.co.uk

 
Ericsson lands contract to upgrade Centennial Communications' US Wireless network
Wednesday, 09 July 2003

www.ericsson.com

 
Scaraboo presents UMTS platform for mobile betting at horse races
Monday, 07 July 2003

www.siemens-mobile.com

 
3 video mobiles now available at Superdrug - New concept 'store within store' in 60 Superdrug outlets across the UK
Monday, 07 July 2003

www.three.co.uk

 
Ericsson equips Cingular Wireless for industry's first commercial EDGE launch
Tuesday, 01 July 2003

www.ericsson.com