Tuesday, 16 December 2008 
Jul - Sep 2008
3 signs Yahoo!7 as portal advertising partner PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 02 October 2008
www.three.com
 
Virgin Media introduces mobile broadband PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 01 October 2008
www.virginmedia.com
 
Full touch screen handsets are no longer untouchable PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 30 September 2008
www.lge.com 
 
Samsung Pixon: the world's slimmest 8-megapixel full touch phone PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 30 September 2008

www.samsungmobile.com

 
Visa and Nokia working together to deliver payment applications for next generation mobile devices PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 29 September 2008
www.nokia.com
 
Ericsson to provide mobile broadband for LG Electronics next-generation notebooks and netbooks PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 29 September 2008
www.ericsson.com 
 
ZTE unveils world's first HSDPA TD-SCDMA mobile handset PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 29 September 2008
www.zte.com
 
AXIS Appoints Huawei for Full Service Network Expansion PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 25 September 2008
www.huawei.com
 
Orange has launched, in France, BlackBerry® Bold™, the first 3G+ BlackBerry® smartphone compatible with Orange mobile TV services and GPS+ navigation PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 25 September 2008
www.francetelecom.com
 
T-Mobile Unveils the T-Mobile G1 — the First Phone Powered by Android PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 23 September 2008
www.t-mobile.com
 
MTS launches 3G networks in Siberia and the Russian Far East PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 19 September 2008
www.mtsgsm.com
 
T-Mobile USA Announces Commercial 3G Network Availability PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 18 September 2008
www.t-mobile.com
 
Sony Ericsson showcases its new multimedia phone, the Xperia™ X1, at Tent London as part of Design Week PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 18 September 2008
www.sonyericsson.com
 
TelefAnica MAviles EspaAa introduces Novatel Wireless Ovation MC990D HSPA Global USB mobile data modem PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 17 September 2008
www.novatelwireless.com
 
Distribution channels select award winning Option iCON 401 USB modem PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 11 September 2008

www.option.com

 
BlueTree announces first to market High Speed Packet Access cellular modems PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 10 September 2008
www.bluetreewireless.com
 
Live your life to the full with the new Sony Ericsson G705 PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 09 September 2008

www.sonyericsson.com

 
EDGE, HSPA and LTE continue to lead and innovate mobile broadband PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 03 September 2008
www.3gamericas.org
 
Highly anticipated Nokia N96 begins shipping PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 03 September 2008
www.nokia.com
 
Sony Ericsson Xperia™ X1 panel interface puts the user at the heart of the mobile experience PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 03 September 2008
www.sonyericsson.com
 
Vodafone UK launches rainbow range of handsets PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 01 September 2008
www.vodafone.com
 
NEC secures mobile backhaul IP migration project with Indonesia’s Indosat PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 29 August 2008
www.nec.co.jp
 
Tikiphone to launch Pacific Island’s first 3G+ network with Alcatel-Lucent and API PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 28 August 2008
www.alcatel-lucent.com
 
UK’s largest 3G mobile network integration appoints technology partner PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 27 August 2008
www.nokiasiemensnetworks.com
 
Ericsson to supply microwave transmission links to Mexico's Telcel PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 25 August 2008

www.ericsson.com

 
Sony Ericsson Expands U.S. Carrier Channels with T-Mobile Partnership, Unveils New Handset PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 21 August 2008
www.sonyericsson.com
 
Sony Ericsson expands U.S. carrier channels with T-Mobile partnership, unveils new handset PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 21 August 2008
www.sonyericsson.com
 
Vodafone launches prepaid Mobile Broadband PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 21 August 2008
www.vodafone.com
 
dtac 3G upgrade gets green light PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 20 August 2008
www.telenor.com
 
Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte reflects authenticity and performance PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 19 August 2008
www.nokia.com
 
Telit’s 3.5G Wireless Data Module ?UC864-G’ earns U.S. Wireless certification: Telit’s globally compatible UMTS/HSDPA M2M technology takes next certification step PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 19 August 2008
www.telit.com
 
Defining “4G”: Understanding the ITU Process for IMT-Advanced PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 18 August 2008
www.3gamericas.org
 
3G UMTS / HSDPA M2M technology earns North American PTCRB certification PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 15 August 2008
www.telit.com
 
Pannon’s HSDPA network sees tenfold rise in usage in 12 months PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 13 August 2008
www.pannon.hu
 
Ericsson expands Síminn's WCDMA network into 900MHz band PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 13 August 2008
www.sonyericsson.com
 
Promonte 3G signals on the north of Montenegro PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 11 August 2008

www.promonte.com

 
Sony Ericsson announces the slim and elegant T700 - a phone that shines above the rest PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 07 August 2008
www.sonyericsson.com 
 
Huawei's UMTS/GSM Shipments Record Over 100% Growth in 1H 2008 PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 07 August 2008
www.huawei.com 
 
NTT DOCOMO and AT&T; Inc. Extend 3G Network throughout Hawaii PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 31 July 2008
www.nttdocomo.com
 
Qualcomm Achieves World’s First HSPA+ Data Call PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 31 July 2008
www.qualcomm.com
 
Cheaper August Roaming for Mobitel Users in China PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 30 July 2008
www.mobitel.si
 
3 launches data onslaught PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 29 July 2008

www.three.com

 
Nokia E71 makes its US debut at the Nokia Flagship Store in New York PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 29 July 2008
www.nokia.com
 
Qualcomm and MYWAVE Electronics Sign WCDMA and TD-SCDMA Module/Modem Card License Agreement PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 28 July 2008
www.qualcomm.com
 
HSPA+ Delivers Smooth Transition to LTE PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 24 July 2008
www.3gamericas.org
 
ZTE to Play Key Role in Japan's WCDMA Market, Formalizes Collaboration with Local MVNO Partner PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 23 July 2008
wwwen.zte.com
 
Nokia and Qualcomm Enter Into a New Agreement PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 23 July 2008
www.qualcomm.com
 
KPN and ZTE join forces to meet growing demand for mobile data connectivity in the Netherlands PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 23 July 2008
www.zte.com.cn
 
Music is reborn as Sony Ericsson announces three new Walkman™ phones and the next generation music accessories PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 22 July 2008
www.sonyericsson.com
 
Ericsson expands mobile broadband HSPA with Softbank in Japan PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 18 July 2008
www.ericsson.com
 
Ericsson, 3 Italia in world-first commercial step towards HSPA Evolution PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 16 July 2008
www.ericsson.com
 
Telefonica O2 Germany accelerates mobile broadband service with a green solution PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 16 July 2008
www.nokiasiemensnetworks.com
 
ZTE to Supply Comprehensive Range of Communications Solutions for Beijing 2008 Olympic Games PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 14 July 2008
www.zte.com
 
Chunghwa Telecom to provide unparalleled mobile broadband user experience in its 3G network PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 14 July 2008
www.nokiasiemensnetworks.com
 
Hutchison Telecom Hong Kong Launches iPhoneTM 3G in Hong Kong PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 11 July 2008
www.three.com
 
AT&T; Offers Nation's Fastest 3G Network PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 10 July 2008

www.att.com

 
O2 first to market with mobile broadband upload service PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 07 July 2008
www.o2online.ie
 
O2 introduces new Sierra Wireless USB Modem for wireless broadband in the United Kingdom PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 03 July 2008
www.sierrawireless.com
 
Ericsson to provide mobile broadband modules for Toshiba business laptops PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 01 July 2008
www.ericsson.com