Tuesday, 16 December 2008 
Apr - Jun 2005
Orange UK Selects Option's Globetrotter Fusion
Thursday, 30 June 2005

www.orange.com

 
ACCESS' NetFront Browser Brings Full Internet Browsing to NTT DoCoMo 3G FOMA Handset
Wednesday, 29 June 2005

www.access.co.jp

 
A Lightweight Phone with First-rate Features: the Samsung Z500V Vodafone live! UMTS Phone
Wednesday, 29 June 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Ericsson and Sun Microsystems Collaborate on Advanced Multitasking Java Technology Solution for 3G Handsets
Monday, 27 June 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Netcom Africa to Begin Commercial Operation of 3G Mobile System in Nigeria Using Axity3G Broadband
Thursday, 23 June 2005

www.axcera.com

 
Lucent Technologies Completes China's First Field Trial of HSDPA Technology on 3G W-CDMA Network in Shanghai
Wednesday, 22 June 2005

www.lucent.com

 
VIBO Telecom Selects Motorola's UMTS Solution with HSDPA Upgrade to Launch 3G Network in Taiwan
Wednesday, 22 June 2005

www.motorola.com

 
Nortel, BB Mobile Show Seamless Wireless Mobility Between 3G, Wireless Local Area Networks
Wednesday, 22 June 2005

www.nortelnetworks.com

 
Orange Opens Developer Centres in Boston and San Francisco
Wednesday, 22 June 2005

www.orange.com

 
3 Wins Marketing Society "New Brand of the Year"
Monday, 20 June 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Telefnica Mviles Espaa Selects Nortel as Main Multiservice Core Supplier for 3G UMTS Network
Monday, 20 June 2005

www.nortelnetworks.com

 
New Possibilities for Commuters - Vodafone Sweden Opens up its 3G Network in Stockholm's Underground
Monday, 20 June 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
First UMTS in the Czech Republic to be Launched by T-Mobile
Monday, 20 June 2005

www.t-mobile.com

 
Motorola Launches "FOMA M1000" Developed Jointly with NTT DoCoMo
Monday, 20 June 2005

www.motorola.com

 
Nortel First to Achieve Industry Certification for Complete HSDPA, UMTS, GSM Solutions
Thursday, 16 June 2005

www.nortelnetworks.com

 
Ericsson Expands WCDMA Portfolio to Boost Mass Uptake of Mobile Triple Play
Wednesday, 15 June 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
COSMOTE's i-mode Celebrating First Year Anniversary and Taking off to the Next Generation
Wednesday, 15 June 2005

www.cosmote.gr

 
Ericsson Selected by Maxis to Provide, Integrate and Host 3G Enterprise and Consumer Services
Tuesday, 14 June 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Lucent Technologies and Japan's eAccess Complete Successful HSDPA Calls as Part of 3G Network Trial
Tuesday, 14 June 2005

www.lucent.com

 
Gorgeous, Glamorous and Gifted: Motorola Redefines 3G with First-in-Asia Unveiling of Motorola V1150
Tuesday, 14 June 2005

www.motorola.com

 
Telkomsel Trials 3G with Nokia in Indonesia
Tuesday, 14 June 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Renews 3G Vodafone live! Top Menu
Tuesday, 14 June 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
NTT DoCoMo and LG Electronics to Jointly Develop 3G FOMA handset
Monday, 13 June 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
Sony Ericsson Supports Growing 3G UMTS Services with New K608 - K608 is the Sleek, Lightweight 3G Phone for Fast, Content-rich Downloads
Monday, 13 June 2005

www.sonyericsson.com

 
Vodafone Changing Dynamics of Business Data Pricing
Monday, 13 June 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
"One out of Four 3G Phones in Europe is LG-made" LG Electronics Sweeps the European 3G Market
Thursday, 09 June 2005

www.lge.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Releases Vodafone 902T 3G Handset
Thursday, 09 June 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
SUNDAY's 3G Network Built by Huawei Goes Commercial
Thursday, 09 June 2005

www.huawei.com

 
Sony Ericsson and Vodafone Introduces Stylish Entertainment for 3G with the Beautiful V600i
Tuesday, 07 June 2005

www.sonyericsson.com

 
SK Telecom Initiates Video Telephony Calls between Korea and Japan
Tuesday, 07 June 2005

www.sktelecom.com

 
3's Summer Campaign Kicks off in Playful Mood
Monday, 06 June 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
UTStarcom Unveils Its First 3G WCDMA Handset at Supercomm
Monday, 06 June 2005

www.utstar.com

 
3 Releases the Exclusive LG 8380 3G Bluetooth Video Mobile Phone with Unrivalled Stereo Surround Sound Speaker
Friday, 03 June 2005

www.three.com

 
3 Wins Consumer Contract of the Year
Thursday, 02 June 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Etisalat and Huawei Build Global Strategic Partnership
Wednesday, 01 June 2005

www.huawei.com

 
Telsis Unveils World First 3G and GSM Data Card Texting Solution
Wednesday, 01 June 2005

www.telsis.com

 
Vodafone Ireland Selects Tatara Systems For Converged Mobile Connect Service Offering
Tuesday, 31 May 2005

www.tatarasystems.com

 
Tim Unveils a New Range of UMTS Cellphones and Continues Further Wireless Wideband Development
Tuesday, 31 May 2005

www.tim.it

 
Vodafone K.K. to Offer W-CDMA Roaming in South Korea
Monday, 30 May 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Nokia to Support Wataniya on the Way 'Beyond 3G'
Monday, 30 May 2005

www.nokia.com

 
NTT DoCoMo to Extend International Roaming Service and FOMA 3G International Videophone Service
Thursday, 26 May 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
Nokia Supports the Launch of Taiwan Mobile's 3G Service
Wednesday, 25 May 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Vodafone New Zealand Heads for 2 Million Customer Mark
Wednesday, 25 May 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
3 Launches Video Download Chart Show on Kiss 100
Monday, 23 May 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
3 Launches UK's First Mobile Blogging Service
Friday, 20 May 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Ericsson to Establish TD-SCDMA R&D; Centre in China
Thursday, 19 May 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Orange UK Launches TV on the Mobile
Thursday, 19 May 2005

www.orange.com

 
3 Shows First Advert on 3G
Wednesday, 18 May 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
NTT DoCoMo Develops FOMA 901iS "Mobile Wallet" Series
Tuesday, 17 May 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
Nokia 6680: 'Best in Class' 3G WCDMA Device
Monday, 16 May 2005

www.nokia.co.uk

 
3 Leads the Way in Mobile Music Entertainment New Face of 3's Strongest Music Channel - Full List of Music Content at a Glance
Saturday, 14 May 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Mobilkom Austria Launches A1 UMTS+EDGE in Styria
Friday, 13 May 2005

www.mobilkom.at

 
Vodafone K.K. Develops Prototype for Receiving Digital Broadcasts
Thursday, 12 May 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
"Metro Broadcast" Channel Goes Live!
Tuesday, 10 May 2005

www.three.com

 
Ericsson Selected by Bellwave for Second Generation 3G Platform
Tuesday, 10 May 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Ericsson Signs 3G/UMTS Mobile Platform Agreement for Handset Development with SAGEM
Tuesday, 10 May 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Ericsson and 3 Scandinavia Demonstrates 1.5 Mbps Enhanced Uplink in Live WCDMA System
Tuesday, 10 May 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Vodafone Presents Happy Mobile
Thursday, 05 May 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Nokia Wins 3G Core Network Deal with Vodafone Hungary
Wednesday, 04 May 2005

www.nokia.co.uk

 
New 3G/W-CDMA Success for Siemens: Vodafone Hungary Orders W-CDMA Radio Network
Wednesday, 04 May 2005

www.siemens.com

 
3 Teams with up with Granada for Celebrity Wrestling
Tuesday, 03 May 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Alcatel Selected to Supply 3G/UMTS Radio Infrastructure to Telefnica Mviles Espaa
Thursday, 28 April 2005

www.alcatel.com

 
Novatel Wireless Develops HSDPA PCI Express Mini Card Modems for Laptops and Other Wireless Broadband Devices
Thursday, 28 April 2005

www.novatelwireless.com

 
3 Hong Kong Launches the World's First 3G "Video Conference" Service with New TV Commercial Bringing its Amazing Power to Life
Thursday, 28 April 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Motorola Opens Development Center for 3G in China to Spearhead Launch of UMTS and HSDPA Solutions
Wednesday, 27 April 2005

www.motorola.com

 
Slide and Shoot with the Nokia N70: the Smallest 3G Series 60 Smartphone with 2 Megapixel Camera
Wednesday, 27 April 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Nokia Deploys WCDMA 3G Expansion for 3GIS in Sweden
Monday, 25 April 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Ericsson Wins 3G Contract with VIBO Telecom in Taiwan
Friday, 22 April 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Alcatel and Istituto Geografico De Agostini Develop Location-based Services for UMTS Terminals
Wednesday, 20 April 2005

www.alcatel.com

 
Ericsson and 3 Italy Finalizes Managed Services Contract with Estimated Value of SEK 15 Billion
Tuesday, 19 April 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
3 Video Mobiles now Available in over 8,800 UK Stores
Monday, 18 April 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Vodafone First in the Netherlands with MusicDownloads on UMTS Handset
Monday, 18 April 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Vodafone First to Offer UMTS Business Service for Apple MAC Users in the Netherlands
Monday, 18 April 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
NTT DoCoMo Develops Advanced FOMA Handset for Business Use
Thursday, 14 April 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
Novatel Wireless Partners with Vodafone Spain to Deliver the Country's First Quad Band UMTS 3G PC Card Modems
Tuesday, 12 April 2005

www.novatelwireless.com

 
QUALCOMM Announces Successful Completion of Interoperability Testing on NTT DoCoMo's FOMA Network
Tuesday, 12 April 2005

www.qualcomm.com

 
Ericsson Awarded Managed Services Contract for Maxis 3G Network
Monday, 11 April 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Ericsson Mobile Platforms and NTT DoCoMo Successfully Complete WCDMA Interoperability Testing
Thursday, 07 April 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
3 UK Announces Two New Price Plans
Wednesday, 06 April 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Vodafone Spain Launches the 3G Technology Contract Pack Motorola V980 Along with the DVD of The Incredibles
Monday, 04 April 2005

www.vodafone.com