Tuesday, 16 December 2008 
Jul - Sep 2005
Layer 1 Tests Made Easy for WCDMA and HSDPA
Thursday, 29 September 2005

www.press.rohde-schwarz.com

 
Panasonic Begins Delivery of FOMA P701iD Handsets to NTT DoCoMo
Tuesday, 27 September 2005

panasonic.co.jp

 
3 Drives MMS Usage with Enhanced Email Service
Monday, 26 September 2005

www.three.com

 
Nokia Selected as WCDMA 3G Radio Access Network Supplier by Danish TDC Mobile
Monday, 26 September 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Madonna's Eagerly Anticipated Release 'Hung Up' Exclusive to Vodafone Ireland Customers Prior to Launch
Monday, 26 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Expand Prepaid Service
Monday, 26 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Ericsson to Supply HSDPA to Partner
Friday, 23 September 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
World First - 3 Brings you Cricket
Friday, 23 September 2005

www.three.com

 
SPV M5000 - The First Laptop-Style 3G Phone and Connected PDA from Orange Spearheads New Range of Mobile Devices for Business
Wednesday, 21 September 2005

www.orange.com

 
High-speed UMTS Data Transfer: Vodafone Starts Customer Trials with HSDPA at CentrO Oberhausen
Wednesday, 21 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Market 2005 Fall and Winter Models
Tuesday, 20 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Orange Slovensko Chooses Nortel to Provide 3G Upgrade to Wireless Network
Tuesday, 20 September 2005

www.nortel.com

 
Alcatel Selected by Qtel as 3G Radio Supplier in Qatar
Monday, 19 September 2005

www.alcatel.com

 
Novatel Wireless and Mobitel Partner to Deliver Slovenia's First Quad Band UMTS PC Card
Monday, 19 September 2005

www.novatelwireless.com

 
Siemens SFG75: The Power of UMTS Within Everyone's Reach
Friday, 16 September 2005

www.siemens.com

 
Vodafone Still Leads the Way in the UMTS Market with Ten New Mobile Phones
Friday, 16 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
"Lost" Clips to Debut Over Mobile on 3
Friday, 16 September 2005

www.orange.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Brings "24: Conspiracy" to Japan
Thursday, 15 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
First UMTS Service in Bulgaria by Mobiltel
Wednesday, 14 September 2005

www.mtel.bg

 
3 Extends Choice of High Quality Mobile Experience with Launch of Two New Content Services
Monday, 12 September 2005

www.three.com

 
High Speed Connectivity for Teams on the Move
Monday, 12 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Siemens Wins 3G/W-CDMA Contract from Tele2 in Latvia
Friday, 09 September 2005

www.siemens.com

 
Ericsson to License its 3G Platform U250 to NEC
Thursday, 08 September 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Nokia Supplies WCDMA 3G Network Including HSDPA to Eurotel in the Czech Republic
Thursday, 08 September 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Now Everyone can use it: Vodafone Introduces UMTS for Pre-Paid Customers
Thursday, 08 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Ericsson Outlines its Vision for 3G Evolution
Wednesday, 07 September 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Unveils 903T and 803T 3G Handsets
Wednesday, 07 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Alcatel Selected by Vodafone Spain to Provide Video Telephony Service Between 3G Handsets and PC Users
Tuesday, 06 September 2005

www.alcatel.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Introduces Web Use Restriction Function
Tuesday, 06 September 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
VoIP/E1 to UMTS Gateway from TOPEX Romania
Monday, 05 September 2005

www.topex.ro

 
Enjoy the View: Opera Browser on the New WLAN-Enabled DoCoMo M1000 3G Phone in Japan
Wednesday, 31 August 2005

www.opera.com

 
3 and Sony BMG Announce Mobile Music Partnership
Tuesday, 30 August 2005

www.three.com

 
Call the Music Police!
Tuesday, 30 August 2005

www.three.com

 
Orange and Wanadoo Launch Home Broadband Offer
Tuesday, 30 August 2005

www.orange.com

 
Vodafone Offers Big Brother on Mobile
Thursday, 25 August 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
This is Where the Music's Playing: the 'Motorola V1050' Vodafone live! UMTS Phone Delivers Cool Sound
Wednesday, 24 August 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
A New Premium Model: the First 'Sharp 903' UMTS Phone with 3.2 Megapixel Camera is Exclusively Available from Vodafone
Monday, 22 August 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
3's Customers Nominate Big Brother as Top Mobile TV
Monday, 22 August 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Call Me and Hear My Tone!
Monday, 22 August 2005

www.three.com

 
3 Hong Kong Launches World-Exclusive Sony Ericsson K608i SilverSlim 3G Video Mobile Phone
Friday, 19 August 2005

www.three.com

 
First RF Test System for Four GSM and Four UMTS Frequency Bands
Friday, 19 August 2005

www.rohde-schwarz.com

 
Get it in the flesh! Videomail launched on 3 mobile
Thursday, 18 August 2005

www.three.com

 
NEC and Siemens Selected to Supply W-CDMA/UMTS Third Generation Network for 3 Ireland
Wednesday, 17 August 2005

www.siemens.com

 
Orange and Sony Ericsson Announce Pan-European Marketing Agreement with Sony BMG Artist Jamiroquai to Offer Exclusive Video and Music Content for K600i 3G Phone
Wednesday, 17 August 2005

www.sonyericsson.com

 
Siemens to Supply 3G Radio Network to Malaysian Mobile Operator Maxis
Tuesday, 16 August 2005

www.nokia.co.uk

 
Nokia Supplies WCDMA 3G Core Network to 3 Ireland
Tuesday, 16 August 2005

www.nokia.co.uk

 
Over Million Sign-up as Football Kicks off on 3
Friday, 12 August 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Nokia powers Vodafone New Zealand's 3G network
Friday, 12 August 2005

www.nokia.co.uk

 
Low Weight, High Performance: the "Samsung Z140V" Vodafone live! UMTS Phone
Friday, 12 August 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Releases the 903SH 3G Handset with Industry's First 2x Optical Zoom 3.2 Megapixel Camera
Thursday, 11 August 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Nokia and Vodafone Italy Carry out HSDPA Call with Commercial Hardware
Tuesday, 09 August 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Indonesian Market Leader and Pioneer Telkomsel Trials 3G with Siemens
Tuesday, 09 August 2005

www.siemens.com

 
Vodafone Italy Makes First Data Call with HSDPA
Tuesday, 09 August 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
First 3G Operator in Hong Kong to Connect to Entire MTR Network and all of the 12 Major Vehicle Tunnels Delivers Truly Seamless Mobile Communication Services
Monday, 08 August 2005

www.three.com

 
LGE Launches 3G Phone with Bitfone's mProve
Monday, 08 August 2005

www.bitfone.com

 
The First Toshiba UMTS Phone in Europe is Exclusively Available from Vodafone
Friday, 05 August 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Releases the 703SH, its Lightest 3G Model
Thursday, 04 August 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
3 Comes to Canberra
Wednesday, 03 August 2005

www.three.com

 
Huawei Launches Its Latest 3G (UMTS) Mobile Phone U636 at ICT EXPO 2005 in Thailand
Wednesday, 03 August 2005

www.huawei.com

 
NTT DoCoMo Develops New Handsets FOMA DOLCE and SA700iS
Tuesday, 02 August 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
3 and EMI Music UK Announce Mobile Music Partnership
Monday, 01 August 2005

www.three.com

 
Latvia Mobile Telephone Taps Nokia to Deploy the Baltics' First WCDMA 3G Service
Friday, 29 July 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Successfully Completed Tests on Europe's 3G Networks for the First UMTS Fixed Cellular Terminal on the Market, Announced by TOPEX Romania
Thursday, 28 July 2005

www.topex.ro

 
Oki Electric Develops a Demonstration System Using Videophones on 3G Mobile Phones
Wednesday, 27 July 2005

www.oki.com

 
Ericsson and BB Mobile Show IMS Service Handover between 3G and WLAN
Tuesday, 26 July 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
3 and Sony Ericsson Sign Handset Agreement
Tuesday, 26 July 2005

www.three.com

 
Motorola's Pioneering Vision Extends to 3G-Electronic News Gathering
Tuesday, 26 July 2005

www.motorola.com

 
Chunghwa Telecom Launches 3G on a Nokia Network
Tuesday, 26 July 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Offer Japan's First 3G Data Card Roaming Service
Tuesday, 26 July 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Huawei Enabled Latin America's 1st 3G (UMTS) Call
Tuesday, 26 July 2005

www.huawei.com

 
Vodafone Wins an Additional Half a Million Customers
Monday, 25 July 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Offer the Compact and Stylish V302SH Handset with Special Ferrari Edition Model
Thursday, 21 July 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Alcatel and Novatel Wireless Partner to Accelerate HSDPA Service Launch
Wednesday, 20 July 2005

www.alcatel.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Offer International Video Calls
Tuesday, 19 July 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Centertel Selects Nortel as 3G Wireless Network Supplier in Poland
Tuesday, 19 July 2005

www.nortel.com

 
Portugal's TMN chooses Nokia for Video Sharing
Monday, 18 July 2005

www.nokia.co.uk

 
Vodafone Already Has More than Half a Million 3G Customers in Germany
Thursday, 14 July 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Nokia Selected as WCDMA 3G Supplier by Centertel
Tuesday, 12 July 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Samsung Electronics to Export WCDMA System Hardware
Tuesday, 12 July 2005

www.samsung.com

 
Motorola Selects Freescale in Multi-Year Deal to Develop New 3G Platforms
Tuesday, 12 July 2005

www.freescale.com

 
Vodafone K.K. revises price plans for Vodafone Connect Card
Monday, 11 July 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Digital Chocolate and 3 Bring Atkins 2Go(tm) to Mobile in European First
Friday, 08 July 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Ericsson and Sharp Extend their Successful Cooperation
Thursday, 07 July 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Arabian Mobile Operator Qatar Telecom Orders 3G/W-CDMA Network from Siemens
Wednesday, 06 July 2005

www.siemens.com

 
NTT DoCoMo Enhances Prototype Micro Fuel Cell for FOMA Handsets
Wednesday, 06 July 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
The Vodafone live! UMTS Phone 'Sony Ericsson V600i' Unites Aesthetic Appeal and Functionality
Tuesday, 05 July 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
SpinVox Partners with First UK Operator, 3
Tuesday, 05 July 2005

www.three.com

 
Vodafone has Increased the Free Data Volume for Mobile Internet Usage with the UMTS Data Card
Tuesday, 05 July 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
NTT DoCoMo to Expand FOMA International Roaming and Videophone Services
Monday, 04 July 2005

www.nttdocomo.com