Tuesday, 16 December 2008 
Oct - Dec 2004
Nokia Supplies its Mobile Softswitch to Hutchison 3G Austria
Thursday, 22 December 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Releases 804SH, Stylish Mobile Wallet 3G Model
Wednesday, 21 December 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
ZTE Enters UK Mobile Market
Monday, 19 December 2005

www.three.com

 
Nokia 6680 Smartphone now Starts Shipping to Vodafone K.K. in Japan
Friday, 16 December 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Launch Vodafone Office Mail
Thursday, 15 December 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
3 Hong Kong Provides Instant News on WTO Hong Kong Ministerial Conference
Monday, 12 December 2005

www.three.com

 
Ericsson Chosen by BITE Group as Supplier for 2G and 3G Mobile Systems in Lithuania and Latvia
Monday, 12 December 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Motorola Deploys Commercial UMTS System Enabling VIBO Telecom to Launch Island-Wide 3G Service in Taiwan
Thursday, 08 December 2005

www.motorola.com

 
3 and Ericsson Sign Major Managed Services Agreement
Tuesday, 06 December 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Turkeys Stuffed by 3G Technology
Tuesday, 06 December 2005

www.three.com

 
Novatel Wireless Announces PC Card Modem Availability for Cingular's HSDPA Network; Provides Wireless Broadband Access for America's First 3G Network Based upon the Global Wireless Standard - GSM
Tuesday, 06 December 2005

www.novatelwireless.com

 
Vodafone Sweden Launches TV on Mobile Phone
Tuesday, 06 December 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Nokia Powers Eurotel's WCDMA 3G Network in the Czech Republic
Monday, 05 December 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Nokia 6282: High-speed UMTS Performance for 3G Customers in the Americas
Thursday, 01 December 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Ericsson and MTN Demonstrate Commercial HSDPA as an Alternative to ADSL
Wednesday, 30 November 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Connex Vodafone is Expanding 3G Services to 14 Cities
Tuesday, 29 November 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Nokia and 3 Scandinavia Work Together on 3G Push to Talk
Monday, 28 November 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Ericsson Signs Contract for Hosted Ringback Tones with 3 Italy
Friday, 25 November 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
NTT DoCoMo Develops Child-Friendly Handset
Thursday, 24 November 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
NTT DoCoMo to Launch Location Service for Corporate FOMA Users
Thursday, 24 November 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
ITV and 3 Announce First Mobile Content Partnership
Wednesday, 23 November 2005

www.three.com

 
High Performance at Low Cost: the UMTS All-rounder, the Motorola E770v, is Available from 1 euro* in Conjunction with the UMTS Per-Minute Package Plus 100 or 200
Tuesday, 22 November 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Vodafone K.K. 3G Subscribers Surpass 2 Million
Tuesday, 22 November 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
netZAP Awards Contract to Alcatel for Commercial Expansion of its UMTS TD-CDMA Network in Jakarta
Tuesday, 22 November 2005

www.ipwireless.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Offer 804SH Mobile Wallet 3G Handset
Monday, 21 November 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Nortel Secures Wireless Network Expansion, 3G UMTS/HSDPA Trials with Edge Wireless
Tuesday, 15 November 2005

www.nortel.com

 
Ericsson selected by Telstra to provide a national 3G/WCDMA network with HSDPA
Tuesday, 15 November 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
3 Announces Christmas Offers
Thursday, 10 November 2005

www.three.co.uk

 
Vodafone K.K. Releases 703SHf Mobile Wallet 3G Model
Thursday, 10 November 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
SAMSUNG Electronics Presents New Slim Line-up
Tuesday, 08 November 2005

www.samsung.com

 
The Compact, Jacket Pocket-Sized UMTS Office from Vodafone
Monday, 07 November 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Ericsson to Test HSDPA with Vodafone K.K.'s Network in Tokyo
Friday, 04 November 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Never Miss a Ball or Wicket this Summer with 3 Mobile
Wednesday, 02 November 2005

www.three.com

 
Ericsson Signs 3G Contract Extension with Danish TDC Mobil
Wednesday, 02 November 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Releases the 703N Leather Touch Design 3G Handset
Tuesday, 01 November 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Enjoy the Full Range of UMTS Services with the Samsung ZV30 and Samsung ZV10 Vodafone live! Mobile Phones
Monday, 31 October 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Ericsson Brings 3G to T-Mobile in Slovakia
Thursday, 27 October 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
A New Way to Build 3G - Nokia Launches New WCDMA Base Station
Wednesday, 26 October 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Expands Global Roaming Service Areas
Wednesday, 26 October 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
3 Launch 3D Real-time Multiplayer Games in UK First
Tuesday, 25 October 2005

www.three.com

 
Vodafone At Home Talk and Web Box: a Fixed Network Substitute for Fast Internet Surfling with UMTS
Monday, 24 October 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Ericsson's 3G Technology in More Than 10 Million Handsets
Friday, 21 October 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Vodafone K.K. Releases the 803T, All-in-one Music Player 3G Model
Thursday, 20 October 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
O2, Manx Telecom and Lucent Technologies to Launch First Commercial 3G
Thursday, 20 October 2005

www.lucent.com

 
NTT DoCoMo Unveils New 3G FOMA 902i Series with Walkie-talkie-style Communication Service "PushTalk"
Wednesday, 19 October 2005

www.nttdocomo.com

 
Motorola Introduces Next Generation of 3G Handsets
Tuesday, 18 October 2005

www.motorola.com

 
3 Adds Four New Video Mobiles to Handset Range
Monday, 17 October 2005

www.three.com

 
Sony Ericsson Extends Walkman Family to Four with First UMTS Music Phone - the W900
Monday, 17 October 2005

www.sonyericsson.com

 
Vodafone Ready to Launch 3G
Monday, 17 October 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
QUALCOMM Strengthens Chipset Offerings for Entry-Level WCDMA Handsets
Monday, 17 October 2005

www.qualcomm.com

 
Ericsson and Rogers Communications Inc. to Trial 3G/HSDPA and IMS Platform in Canada
Thursday, 13 October 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Nokia and China Putian to set up 3G Joint Venture
Thursday, 13 October 2005

www.nokia.com

 
Burn your Laptop Bag - Vodafone Launches First GSM 3G Business Mobile Device
Tuesday, 11 October 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Introduce 'Love Flat-rate'
Tuesday, 11 October 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
3G Global Operations Surpass 10 Million Customers
Monday, 10 October 2005

www.three.com

 
Sony Ericsson Unveils UMTS P990 Smartphone
Monday, 10 October 2005

www.sonyericsson.com

 
Tune into Mobile TV from 3
Monday, 10 October 2005

www.three.com

 
3 Announce Music Video Deal with EMI Music UK
Thursday, 06 October 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Ericsson to Supply 3G Network to Polska Telefonia Cyfrowa
Wednesday, 05 October 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Siemens Delivers UMTS Network to Polska Telefonia Cyfrowa
Wednesday, 05 October 2005

www.siemens.com

 
Vodafone Introduces Mobile Mini-hotspot
Wednesday, 05 October 2005

www.vodafone.com

 
Ericsson Takes 3G to Vodafone Fiji
Tuesday, 04 October 2005

www.ericsson.com

 
Motorola Wins UMTS Contract in Andorra
Tuesday, 04 October 2005

www.motorola.com

 
SK Telecom Selects LGE, Nortel UMTS/HSDPA Wireless Broadband Technology
Monday, 03 October 2005

www.nortel.com

 
Vodafone K.K. to Launch Location-based Information Service for 3G
Monday, 03 October 2005

www.vodafone.com